WorkFlowy Organize your Brain

WorkFlowy is an organizational tool that makes life easier. It’s a surprisingly powerful way to take notes, make lists, collaborate, brainstorm, plan and generally organize your brain.

Neil Ferree‘s insight:

I use WorkFlowy as my project management tool to coordinate and organize my client’s Social Media AuditThis approach works well if you put much equity a 5 Star Reviews of which I have a few for your review on my G+ Local Listing.

See on workflowy.com

Leave a Reply

