Google+ users can now disable comments or lock posts before sharing

Via Scoop.itGoogle+ Project vs Facebook

Ebby Amirebrahimi, Software Engineer at Google, revealed in a Google+ status update that disabling comments and locking posts can now be done before you actually share your post to your Google+ stream. This feature comes in response to popular user feedback, reassuring the G+ community that the platform does, indeed, have its privacy and best interest in mind.
Show original

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s